210521 - Special World Meditation Day_We

WORLD MEDITATION DAY SESSION

ONE HEART ONE HOME

"The souls who have touched OUR HEARTS
are what makes this earth OUR HOME"

In a demanding and digitally driven world, it can be easy to loose our connection to each other and the earth itself. We invite you to remember our humanity and the planet we call home in this special reunion of souls commemorating World Meditation Day in a special duet meditation facilitated by Siobhan Coulter and Yodhananta Soewandi.

FRIDAY 21 MAY 2021

SINGAPORE (GMT+8)

17:30 - 18:30

Other timezones

JAKARTA (GMT+7)

16:30 - 17:30

VIENNA (GMT+2)

11:30 - 12:30

DUBAI (GMT+4)

13:30 - 14:30

SYDNEY (GMT+10)

19:30 - 20:30

DUET MEDITATION
FACILITATED BY

SIOBHAN COULTER

Love Relationship Specialist
BA (Psych) Q'ld; BPsych (Hons) Griff
Certified Meditation Instructor

YODHANANTA SOEWANDI

Identity Mentor & Body Optimization Specialist
In-House Practitioner

JOIN OUR SPECIAL SESSION

FREE EVENT

SHARE THIS EVENT