38822.jpg

The Science of Meditation

ABCs of Meditation Preview

ABCs OF MEDITATION PREVIEW

The Science of Meditation

Join this special preview of the ABCs of Meditation and learn meditation tips and tools that you can easily digest and implement quickly. A perfect balance of science and mindfulness.

SAT 26 JUN 2021

SINGAPORE (GMT+8)

3-4 PM

Other timezones

JAKARTA (GMT+7)

2-3PM

VIENNA (GMT+2)

9-10AM

DUBAI (GMT+4)

11AM-12PM

SYDNEY (GMT+10)

5-6PM

FACILITATED BY

GlobalPractitioners-09.png

SIOBHAN COULTER

Love Relationship Specialist
BA (Psych) Q'ld; BPsych (Hons) Griff
Certified Meditation Instructor

JOIN OUR SPECIAL SESSION

FREE EVENT

SHARE THIS EVENT