AdobeStock_420653273.jpeg

Private
Consultations

One-on-one personalised healing and therapy.

Online & Offline Private Consultation

Our customized private consultations are tailored to support your unique needs to overcome life challenges and thrive in life.

Health@4x.png

HEALTH

Transform your physical wellbeing by deepening yourself awareness & connection to your body, mind and emotions. Find the mental and emotional root causes of your disorders to be a healthier and stronger of yourself.

Passion@4x.png

PASSION

Transform your work, career and/or pursuit by reigniting the spark of passion that drives your soul to create a fulfilling and extraordinary life. Find your why and find a deeper meaning in life that will make you resilient and motivated against all obstacles.

Wealth@4x.png

WEALTH

Transform your wealth by breaking free from the chains of fear and create an abundant reality. Find peace of mind and be in a state of being that is free of financial and material fear.

 

 

Family@4x.png

FAMILY

Transform your home and family unit by healing past traumas and negative relationship patterns to create a stronger and happier home. Find the love again in your family and rebuild family bonds that will last a lifetime.

Relationship@4x.png

RELATIONSHIP

Transform your relationship with yourself, family, friends and more, and create a new dynamic in life built on love and compassion. Find your center and have happy and rewarding relationships with everyone around you.

Universe@4x.png

UNIVERSE

Develop your connection to the energies of the universe and experience a personalized journey of soul remembrance and discover the wonders of life itself.

It is very helpful during difficult time such as now. I hope this program continues as regular in the future too.

BERNADETTE SARASWATI

Download Our App

Your one stop to your wellness experience, right at your fingertips

pngwing.com (1).png
pngwing.com (1).png